Suffocate

That was a crying night. I thought it was gone but it never ends. The agony is still here in my heart, the memories, his laugh, his voice , his face. God knows how  I really miss him.But life goes on, no matter how I pray hard for him to come back it all non sense his not coming back anymore.I need to wake up for this misery I need to come back to my normal life, because Ian is not coming back. And the sad and fucking hurts truth.But I was hoping one day we bump and the fate will work for us. Umaasa pa din ako sa tadhanang yun kasi wala namang imposible diba?
Leave a Reply

